!bool(false) !
Advanced search
2024 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

Henry Jackman - Captain America: Civil War '2016

Captain America: Civil War
ArtistHenry Jackman Related artists
Album name Captain America: Civil War
Date 2016
Play time 1:09:14
Format / Bitrate 24 BIT Stereo 1420 Kbps / 44.1 kHz
Media CD
Size 309; 657 MB
PriceDownload $5.95
Order this album and it will be available for purchase and further download within 12 hours
Pre-order album

Tracks list

Marvels Captain America: Civil War finds Steve Rogers leading the newly formed
team of Avengers in their continued efforts to safeguard humanity. But after
another incident involving the Avengers results in collateral damage, political
pressure mounts to install a system of accountability, headed by a governing
body to oversee and direct the team. The new status quo fractures the Avengers,
resulting in two camps one led by Steve Rogers and his desire for the Avengers
to remain free to defend humanity without government interference, and the other
following Tony Starks surprising decision to support government oversight and
Marvels Captain America: Civil War stars Chris Evans, Robert Downey Jr.,
Scarlett Johansson, Sebastian Stan, Anthony Mackie, Emily VanCamp, Don Cheadle,
Jeremy Renner, Chadwick Boseman, Paul Bettany, Elizabeth Olsen, Paul Rudd and
Frank Grillo, with William Hurt and Daniel Brühl.
Anthony & Joe Russo are directing with Kevin Feige producing. Louis D Esposito,
Alan Fine, Victoria Alonso, Patricia Whitcher, Nate Moore and Stan Lee are the
executive producers. The screenplay is by Christopher Markus & Stephen McFeely.
Score by Henry Jackman.

01. Henry Jackman - Siberian Overture (2:56)
02. Henry Jackman - Lagos (2:10)
03. Henry Jackman - Consequences (2:21)
04. Henry Jackman - Ancestral Call (2:36)
05. Henry Jackman - Zemo (3:09)
06. Henry Jackman - The Tunnel (3:51)
07. Henry Jackman - Celestial Bodies (1:44)
08. Henry Jackman - Boot Up (5:16)
09. Henry Jackman - A New Recruit (1:47)
10. Henry Jackman - Stepping Up (1:59)
11. Henry Jackman - Standoff (4:01)
12. Henry Jackman - Civil War (4:26)
13. Henry Jackman - Larger Than Life (3:40)
14. Henry Jackman - Catastrophe (2:36)
15. Henry Jackman - Revealed (5:38)
16. Henry Jackman - Making Amends (1:34)
17. Henry Jackman - Fracture (4:00)
18. Henry Jackman - Clash (3:54)
19. Henry Jackman - Closure (5:32)
20. Henry Jackman - Caps Promise (3:46)
21. Henry Jackman - Adagio (Bonus Track) (2:18)