!bool(false) !
Advanced search
2024 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

Blow Monkeys, The - Animal Magic (Expanded Edition) '2012

Animal Magic (Expanded Edition)
ArtistBlow Monkeys, The Related artists
Album name Animal Magic (Expanded Edition)
Date 2012
GenreSophisti Pop
Play time 02:36:43
Format / Bitrate Stereo 1420 Kbps / 44.1 kHz
MP3 320 Kbps
Media CD
Size 381 Mb / 1,1 Gb
PriceDownload $9.95
Order this album and it will be available for purchase and further download within 12 hours
Pre-order album

Tracks list


CD 1:
01. Digging Your Scene
02. Animal Magic
03. Wicked Ways
04. Sweet Murder
05. Aeroplane City Lovesong
06. I Nearly Died Laughing
07. Don't Be Scared of Me
08. Burn The Rich
09. I Backed A Winner (In You)
10. Forbidden Fruit
11. Heaven Is A Place I'm Moving To
12. My America
13. Walking The Bluebeat
14. Digging Your Scene (Scat Mix)
15. Sweet Murder (Eek-A-Mix)
16. Superfly
17. Digging Your Scene (Instrumental)
18. Wicked Ways (Instrumental)

CD 2:
01. Digging Your Scene (Original Version - Pete Wilson Mix)
02. Aeroplane City Lovesong (Pete Wilson Remix)
03. Guess I Love Her Now (Demo)
04. Forbidden Fruit (Demo)
05. Animal Magic (Demo)
06. Wicked Ways (Demo)
07. I Nearly Died Laughing (Demo)
08. Sweet Murder (Demo)
09. Digging Your Scene (Long Version)
10. Wicked Ways (Long)
11. Don't Be Scared of Me (Extended)
12. Sweet Murder (The Smile On Her Face) (Extended Version)
13. Digging Your Scene (Remix)
14. Sweet Murder (The Smile On Her Face) (Murderess Dub Version)

Related artists

Start radio

Blow Monkeys, The