2023 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

Nat King Cole - Cool Cole: The King Cole Trio Story (CD2) '2001

Cool Cole: The King Cole Trio Story (CD2)
ArtistNat King Cole Related artists
Album name Cool Cole: The King Cole Trio Story (CD2)
Date 2001
Play time 01:15:42
Format / BitrateFLAC Stereo 278 Kbps / 44.1 kHz
MP3 320 Kbps
Media CD
Size 121.07 Mb
Add to cart

Play List

  • Quality
  • CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
1. Sweet Georgia Brown
2. Fla-Ga-La-Pa
3. It's Better To Be By Yourself
4. Come To Baby, Do
5. The Frim Fram Sauce
6. I'm An Errand Boy For Rhythm
7. This Way Out
8. How Does It Feel
9. I'm in the Mood For Love
10. I Don't Know Why
11. Route 66
12. Everyone Is Sayin' Hello Again
13. I've Got the World on a String
14. Could Ja'
15. Baby, Baby All the Time
16. How High the Moon
17. But She's My Buddy's Chick
18. You Call It Madness
19. The Christmas Song
20. The Best Man
21. For Sentimental Reasons
22. In the Cool of Evening
23. Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
24. You're the Cream In My Coffee
25. You Don't Learn That In School

Archive content

Nat King Cole