2019 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

Al Green - Gets Next To You '1971

Gets Next To You
ArtistAl Green Related artists
Album name Gets Next To You
Date 1971
Play time 00:43:20
Format / Bitrate FLAC 5.1 848 Kbps
MP3 320 Kbps
Media CD
Size 223.37 Mb
Add to cart

Play List

  • Quality
  • MP3 320 kbps
  • CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
MP3 320 kbps
01. I Can't Get Next To You
02. Are You Lonely For Me Baby
03. God Is Standing By
04. Tired Of Being Alone
05. I'm A Ram
06. Driving Wheel
07. Light My Fire
08. You Say It
09. Right Now, Right Now
10. All Because
11. Ride, Sally Ride
12. True Love
13. I'll Be Standing By

Archive content