2020 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

Al Green - Anthology (CD2) '1997

Anthology (CD2)
ArtistAl Green Related artists
Album name Anthology (CD2)
Date 1997
Play time 00:47:59
Format / BitrateFLAC Stereo 952 Kbps
MP3 320 Kbps
Media CD
Size 251.29 Mb
Add to cart

Play List

  • Quality
  • MP3 320 kbps
  • CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
MP3 320 kbps
1. Intro To Let's Stay Together
2. Let's Stay Together
3. So You're Leaving
4. Judy
5. La-La For You
6. How Can You Mend A Broken Heart
7. I'm Still In Love With You
8. I'm Glad You're Mine
9. Look What You Done For Me
10. Love & Happiness
11. Simply Beautiful
12. The Technique Of Writing My Songs

Archive content