2020 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

Chicago - The Heart Of Chicago 1982-1997 '1997

The Heart Of Chicago 1982-1997
ArtistChicago Related artists
Album name The Heart Of Chicago 1982-1997
Country WPCR-1330, JAPAN
Date 1997
Play time 01:02:28
Format / BitrateFLAC Stereo 915 Kbps
MP3 320 Kbps
Media CD
Size 452.13 Mb
Add to cart

Play List

  • Quality
  • MP3 320 kbps
  • CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
MP3 320 kbps
1. Hard To Say I'm Sorry
2. Love Me Tomorrow
3. Stay The Night
4. Hard Habit To Break
5. You're The Inspiration
6. Along Comes A Woman
7. Will You Still Love Me?
8. If She Would Have Been Faithful
9. I Don't Wanna Live Without Your Love
10. Look Away
11. You're Not Alone
12. What Kind Of Man Would I Be?
13. Chasin' The Wind
14. Here In My Heart
15. The Only One

Archive content




Live album