2020 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

Chicago - Chicago III '1971

Chicago III
ArtistChicago Related artists
Album name Chicago III
Country SONP-50360-1, JAPAN
Date 1971
GenreProgressive Rock
Play time 01:12:25
Format / Bitrate 24 BIT FLAC Stereo 2778 Kbps
Media LP
Size 1478.93 Mb
Add to cart

Play List

  • Quality
  • MP3 320 kbps
  • Hi-Res 24-bit | upto 96 kHz
MP3 320 kbps
CD 1
1. A1. Sing A Mean Tune Kid
2. A2.Loneliness Is Just A Word
3. A3. What Else Can I Say
4. A4. I Don't Want Your Money
5. B1. Flight 602
6. B2. Motorboat To Mars
7. B3. Free
8. B4. Free Country
9. B5. At The Sunrise
10. B6. Happy 'Cause I'm Going Home
CD 2
1. C1. Mother
2. C2. Lowdown
3. C3. An Hour In The Shower
4. C4. Off To Work
5. C5. Fallin' Out
6. C6. Dreamin' Home
7. C7. Morning Blues Again
8. D1. When All The Laughter Dies In Sorrow
9. D2. Canon
10. D3. Once Upon A Time
11. D4. Progress?
12. D5. The Approaching Storm
13. D6. Man Vs. Man: The End

Archive content




Live album