2021 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

Petula Clark - Songs Of My Life: The Essential (CD3) '2005

Songs Of My Life: The Essential (CD3)
ArtistPetula Clark Related artists
Album name Songs Of My Life: The Essential (CD3)
Date 2005
GenreEasy Listening
Play time 01:19:49
Format / BitrateFLAC Stereo 976 Kbps / 44.1 kHz
MP3 320 Kbps
Media CD
Size 498.76 Mb
Add to cart

Play List

  • Quality
  • CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
1. The Wind Of Change
2. I Don't Know How To Love Him
3. There Goes My Love, There Goes My Life
4. Just Say Goodbye
5. I'm Begging You
6. Comme Une Priere
7. You'd Better Come Home
8. Love Is A Long Journey
9. Conversations In The Wind
10. Cranes Flying South
11. Hey Jude
12. I Know What Love Is About
13. Beautiful Sounds
14. Maybe I'm Amazed
15. Fool On The Hill
16. If Ever You're Lonely
17. Love Me With All Your Heart
18. I
19. Invece No
20. In Love
21. What I Did For Love
22. I Believe In Love
23. People Get Ready
24. The Windmills Of Your Mind
25. The Show Is Over

Archive content

Petula Clark