2020 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

Leonard Cohen - Ten New Songs '2001

Ten New Songs
ArtistLeonard Cohen Related artists
Album name Ten New Songs
Country 2014, RE, US
Date 2001
Play time 00:52:47
Format / Bitrate 24 BIT FLAC 5.1 2285 Kbps
Media WEB
Size 574.33 Mb
Add to cart

Play List

  • Quality
  • MP3 320 kbps
  • Hi-Res 24-bit | upto 96 kHz
MP3 320 kbps
01. In My Secret Life
02. A Thousand Kisses Deep
03. That Don't Make It Junk
04. Here It Is
05. Love Itself
06. By the Rivers Dark
07. Alexandra Leaving
08. You Have Loved Enough
09. Boogie Street
10. The Land of Plenty

Archive content

Leonard Cohen



Live album