2020 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

Leonard Cohen - Ten New Songs '2001

Ten New Songs
ArtistLeonard Cohen Related artists
Album name Ten New Songs
Date 2001
Play time 00:52:47
Format / Bitrate FLAC 5.1 787 Kbps
MP3 320 Kbps
Media CD
Size 298.16 Mb
Add to cart

Play List

  • Quality
  • MP3 320 kbps
  • CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
MP3 320 kbps
1. In My Secret Life
2. A Thousand Kisses Deep
3. That Don't Make It Junk
4. Here It Is
5. Love Itself
6. By The Rivers Dark
7. Alexandra Leaving
8. You Have Loved Enough
9. Boogie Street
10. The Land Of Plenty

Archive content

Leonard Cohen



Live album