2019 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

Bonnie Raitt - The Bonnie Raitt Collection '1990

The Bonnie Raitt Collection
ArtistBonnie Raitt Related artists
Album name The Bonnie Raitt Collection
Date 1990
Play time 01:16:00
Format / Bitrate FLAC 5.1 760 Kbps
MP3 320 Kbps
Media CD
Size 416.58 Mb
Add to cart

Play List

  • Quality
  • MP3 320 kbps
  • CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
MP3 320 kbps
01. Finest Lovin' Man
02. Give It Up or Let Me Go
03. Women Be Wise
04. Under the Falling Sky
05. Love Me Like a Man
06. Love Has No Pride
07. I Feel the Same
08. Guilty
09. Angel from Montgomery
10. What Is Success
11. My First Night Alone Without You
12. Sugar Mama
13. Louise
14. About to Make Me Leave Home
15. Runaway
16. The Glow
17. Wild for You Baby
18. Willya Wontcha
19. True Love Is Hard to Find
20. No Way to Treat a Lady

Archive content