2019 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

Bonnie Raitt - Luck Of The Draw [DCC GOLD] '1991

Luck Of The Draw [DCC GOLD]
ArtistBonnie Raitt Related artists
Album name Luck Of The Draw [DCC GOLD]
Date 1991
Play time 00:53:56
Format / Bitrate FLAC 5.1 877 Kbps
MP3 320 Kbps
Media CD
Size 313.21 Mb
Add to cart

Play List

  • Quality
  • MP3 320 kbps
  • CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
MP3 320 kbps
1. Something To Talk About
2. Good Man, Good Woman
3. I Can't Make You Love Me
4. Tangled And Dark
5. Come To Me
6. No Business
7. One Part Be My Lover
8. Not The Only One
9. Papa Come Quick
10. Slow Ride
11. Luck Of The Draw
12. All At Once

Archive content