2019 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

Etta James - Back In Blues '1991

Back In Blues
ArtistEtta James Related artists
Album name Back In Blues
Date 1991
Play time 01:03:02
Format / Bitrate FLAC 5.1 836 Kbps
MP3 320 Kbps
Media CD
Size 450.52 Mb
Add to cart

Play List

  • Quality
  • MP3 320 kbps
  • CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
MP3 320 kbps
00. pregap
01. Tell Mama
02. Pushover
03. All I Could Do Was Cry
04. My Dearest Darling
05. At Last
06. I'd Rather Go Blind
07. Trust In Me
08. Sunday Kind of Love
09. Something's Got a Hold On Me
10. Stop the Wedding
11. Security
12. Fool That I Am
13. If I Can't Have You
14. Spoonful
15. I Just Want to Make Love With You
16. Stormy Weather
17. Anything to Say You're Mine
18. Tough Mary
19. Waiting for Good Time Charlie to Come Home
20. Only Time Will Tell
21. Girl Out of My Dreams
22. OUt On the Street Again

Archive content

Etta James



Live album