2023 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

Etta James - At Last! '1960

At Last!
ArtistEtta James Related artists
Album name At Last!
Date 1960
Play time 00:40:29
Format / BitrateFLAC Stereo 918 Kbps / 44.1 kHz
MP3 320 Kbps
Media CD
Size 199.38 Mb
Add to cart

Play List

  • Quality
  • MP3 320 kbps
  • CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
MP3 320 kbps
1. Anything to Say You're Mine
2. My Dearest Darling
3. Trust in Me
4. A Sunday Kind of Love
5. Tough Mary
6. I Just Want to Make Love to You
7. At Last
8. All I Could Do Is Cry
9. Stormy Weather
10. Girl of My Dreams [Boy of My Dreams]
11. My Heart Cries
12. Spoonful
13. It's a Cryin' Shame
14. If I Can't Have You

Archive content

Etta James



Live album