2020 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

Bob Dylan - Contract With The Lord '1990

Contract With The Lord
ArtistBob Dylan Related artists
Album name Contract With The Lord
Country SIRA-CD 12, EU
Date 1990
Play time 02:07:44
Format / BitrateFLAC Stereo 911 Kbps
MP3 320 Kbps
Media CD
Size 770.34 Mb
Add to cart

Play List

  • Quality
  • CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
CD 1
1. Gotta Serve Somebody
2. I Believe in You
3. When You Gonna Wake Up
4. When He Returns
5. Man Gave Names to all the Animals
6. Precious Angel
7. Slow Train
8. Covenant Woman
9. Ain't No Man Righteous, No Not One
10. God Uses Ordinary People
11. Gonna Change My Way of Thinking
12. Do Right To Me Baby
CD 2
1. Solid Rock
2. Saving Grace
3. Saved
4. What Can I Do For You
5. In The Garden
6. Blessed Be The Name
7. Pressing On
8. In The Garden
9. Trouble In Mind

Archive content

Bob Dylan




Live album