2020 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

Nina Simone - The Real... Nina Simone (The Ultimate Nina Simone Collection) [3CD] '2013

The Real... Nina Simone (The Ultimate Nina Simone Collection) [3CD]
ArtistNina Simone Related artists
Album name The Real... Nina Simone (The Ultimate Nina Simone Collection) [3CD]
Date 2013
Play time 03:35:20
Format / BitrateFLAC Stereo 926 Kbps
MP3 320 Kbps
Media CD
Size 1176.26 Mb
Add to cart

Play List

  • Quality
  • MP3 320 kbps
  • CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
MP3 320 kbps
CD 1
1. Ain't Got No - I Got Life
2. In The Dark
3. Do I Move You?
4. Since I Fell For You
5. My Man's Gone Now
6. Go To Hell
7. It Be's That Way Sometime
8. Turn Me On
9. Do What You Gotta Do
10. To Love Somebody
11. In The Morning
12. I Can't See Nobody
13. The Turning Point
14. Westwind [Live]
15. Sunday In Savannah [Live]
16. Backlash Blues [Live]
17. Mississippi Goddam [Live]
18. Why? [Live]
CD 2
1. I Wish I Knew How It Would Feel To Be Free
2. The Look Of Love
3. To Be Young, Gifted And Black
4. Revolution, Pts. 1 & 2
5. Turn! Turn! Turn!
6. The Times They Are A-Changin'
7. I Shall Be Released
8. Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues
9. Just Like A Woman
10. Suzanne [Live]
11. Who Knows Where The Time Goes [Live]
12. Black Is The Color Of My True Love's Hair [Live]
13. I Think It's Going To Rain Today [Live]
14. I Get Along Without You Very Well
15. Compassion
16. Seems I'm Never Tired Lovin' You
17. Nobody's Fault But Mine
18. Everyone's Gone To The Moon
CD 3
1. Here Comes The Sun
2. Angel Of The Morning
3. New World Coming
4. O-o-h Child
5. Tell It Like It Is
6. No Opportunity Necessary, No Experience Needed [Live]
7. Save Me [Live]
8. The Other Woman [Live]
9. Tanywey
10. I Want A Little Sugar In My Bowl [Live]
11. Funkier Than A Mosquito's Tweeter [Live]
12. Let It Be Me [Live]
13. Poppies [Live]
14. The Pusher [Live]
15. Zungo [Live]
16. Mr. Bojangles [Live]
17. My Way [Live]

Archive content

Nina Simone




Live album