2021 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

Nina Simone - Nina Simone And Piano! (RCA 9CD, Box Set) '1969

Nina Simone And Piano! (RCA 9CD, Box Set)
ArtistNina Simone Related artists
Album name Nina Simone And Piano! (RCA 9CD, Box Set)
Date 1969
Play time 00:54:18
Format / BitrateFLAC Stereo 670 Kbps / 44.1 kHz
MP3 320 Kbps
Media CD
Size 446.35 Mb
Add to cart

Play List

  • Quality
  • MP3 320 kbps
  • CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
MP3 320 kbps
1. Seems I'm Never Tired Lovin' You
2. Nobody's Fault But Mine
3. I Think It's Going To Rain Today
4. Everyone's Gone To The Moon
5. Compensation
6. Who Am I
7. Another Spring
8. The Human Touch
9. I Get Along Without You Very Well
10. The Desperate Ones
11. Music For Lovers
12. In Love In Vain
13. I'll Look Around
14. The Man With The Horn
Bonus Track

Archive content

Nina Simone




Live album