!bool(false) !
Advanced search
2024 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

Louis Armstrong - Satchmo Meets Big T '1990

Satchmo Meets Big T
ArtistLouis Armstrong Related artists
Album name Satchmo Meets Big T
Date 1990
Play time 01:13:18
Format / BitrateFLAC Stereo 622 Kbps / 44.1 kHz
MP3 320 Kbps
Media CD
Size 329.96 Mb
Add to cart

Play List

  • Quality
  • CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
01. Rockin' Chair
02. Please Stop Playing Those Blues
03. Jack-Armstrong Blues
04. Before Long
05. Baby Won't You Please Come Home?
06. Fifty-Fifty Blues
07. My Bucket's Got A Hole In It
08. Someday
09. A Song Was Born
10. Back O' Town Blues
11. Basin Street Blues
12. Do You Know What It Means To Miss New Orleans?
13. Jeepers Creepers
14. Lovely Weather We're Having
15. 12th Street Rag
16. Thats For Me
17. Panama
18. Bugle Call Rag

Archive content

Louis Armstrong



Live album