2019 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

Louis Armstrong - Louis And The Good Book '1958

Louis And The Good Book
ArtistLouis Armstrong Related artists
Album name Louis And The Good Book
Country 2001, Remaster
Date 1958
Play time 01:02:35
Format / Bitrate FLAC 5.1 947 Kbps
MP3 320 Kbps
Media CD
Size 401.34 Mb
Add to cart

Play List

  • Quality
  • CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
1. Nobody Knows the Trouble I've Seen
2. Shadrack
3. Go Down, Moses
4. Rock My Soul
5. Ezekiel Saw De Wheel
6. On My Way
7. Down by the Riverside
8. Swing Low, Sweet Chariot
9. Sometimes I Feel Like a Motherless Child
10. Jonah and the Whale
11. Didn't It Rain
12. This Train
13. Sit Down, You're Rocking the Boat
14. That's What the Man Said
15. Shadrack
16. Going to Shout All Over God's Heaven
17. Nobody Knows the Trouble I've Seen
18. Jonah and the Whale
19. Elder Eatmore's Sermon on Throwing Stones
20. Elder Eatmore's Sermon on Generosity

Archive content

Louis Armstrong



Live album