2020 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

Aretha Franklin - The Very Best Of Aretha Franklin '1994

The Very Best Of Aretha Franklin
ArtistAretha Franklin Related artists
Album name The Very Best Of Aretha Franklin
Date 1994
Play time 01:01:18
Format / Bitrate FLAC 5.1 701 Kbps
MP3 320 Kbps
Media CD
Size 307.85 Mb
Add to cart

Play List

  • Quality
  • MP3 320 kbps
  • CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
MP3 320 kbps
1. Sisters Are Doing It For Themselves
2. Chain Of Fools
3. Respect
4. I Never Loved A Man
5. Save Me
6. The House That Jack Built
7. See Saw
8. Think
9. Since You've Been Gone
10. I Say A Little Prayer
11. Dr. Feelgood
12. Baby, I Love You
13. You Make Me Feel
14. Don't Play That Song
15. Rock Steady
16. Spanish Harlem
17. Day Dreaming
18. I'm In Love
19. Until You Come Back To Me
20. Angel

Archive content

Aretha Franklin



Live album