2020 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

Aretha Franklin - Amazing Grace (2CD) '1972

Amazing Grace (2CD)
ArtistAretha Franklin Related artists
Album name Amazing Grace (2CD)
Date 1972
Play time 01:26:25
Format / Bitrate FLAC 5.1 806 Kbps
MP3 320 Kbps
Media CD
Size 519.74 Mb
Add to cart

Play List

  • Quality
  • MP3 320 kbps
  • CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
MP3 320 kbps
1. Mary, Don't You Weep
2. Precious Lord, Take My Hand & You've Got A Friend
3. Old Landmark
4. Give Yourself To Jesus
5. How I Got Over
6. What A Friend We Have In Jesus
7. Amazing Grace
8. Precious Memories
9. Climbing Higher Mountains
10. Remarks By Reverend C.L. Franklin
11. God Will Take Care Of You
12. Wholy Holy
13. You'll Never Walk Alone
14. Never Grow Old

Archive content

Aretha Franklin



Live album