2020 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

Julie London - About the Blues / London by Night '2001

About the Blues / London by Night
ArtistJulie London Related artists
Album name About the Blues / London by Night
Date 2001
Play time 01:07:02
Format / BitrateFLAC Stereo 815 Kbps / 44.1 kHz
MP3 320 Kbps
Media CD
Size 354.45 Mb
Add to cart

Play List

  • Quality
  • CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
01. Basin Street Blues
02. I Gotta Right To Sing The Blues
03. A Nightingale Can Sing The Blues
04. Get Set For The Blues
05. Invitation To The Blues
06. Bye Bye Blues
07. Meaning Of The Blues
08. About The Blues
09. Sunday Blues
10. The Blues Is All I Ever Had
11. Blues In The Night
12. Bouquet Of Blues
13. Well, Sir
14. That's For Me
15. Mad About The Boy
16. In The Middle Of A Kiss
17. Just The Way I Am
18. My Man's Gone Now
19. Something I Dreamed Last Night
20. Pousse Cafe
21. Nobody's Heart
22. The Exciting Life
23. That Old Feeling
24. Cloudy Morning

Archive content

Julie London