Advanced search
2023 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

Julie London - Sophisticated Lady / For The Night People '1998

Sophisticated Lady / For The Night People
ArtistJulie London Related artists
Album name Sophisticated Lady / For The Night People
Date 1998
Play time 01:10:22
Format / BitrateFLAC Stereo 778 Kbps / 44.1 kHz
MP3 320 Kbps
Media CD
Size 362.03 Mb
Add to cart

Play List

  • Quality
  • CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
01. Sophisticated Lady
02. Blame It On My Youth
03. Make It Another Old-Fashioned Please
04. You're Blase
05. Bewitched
06. Spring Can Really Hang You Up The Most
07. Remind Me
08. When She Makes Music
09. When The World Was Young
10. If I Should Lose You
11. Where Am I To Go
12. Absent Minded Me
13. Won't You Come Home Bill Bailey
14. I Got It Bad
15. Saturday Night
16. God Bless The Child
17. Am I Blue
18. Dream
19. Here's That Rainy Day
20. When The Sun Comes Out
21. Can't Get Out Of This Mood
22. I Hadn't Anyone Till You
23. I'll Never Smile Again

Archive content

Julie London