2021 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

Kris Kristofferson - Live From Austin, TX '1981

Live From Austin, TX
ArtistKris Kristofferson Related artists
Album name Live From Austin, TX
Country 2018, RM, US
Date 1981
Play time 00:54:22
Format / BitrateFLAC Stereo 4619 Kbps / 44.1 kHz
MP3 320 Kbps
Media CD
Size 1750.05 Mb
Add to cart

Play List

  • Quality
  • Hi-Res 24-bit | upto 96 kHz
Hi-Res 24-bit | upto 96 kHz
01. Star Crossed
02. You Show Me Yours - Stranger
03. Here Comes That Rainbow Again
04. Help Me Make It Through The Night
05. Me And Bobby McGee
06. Magdalene
07. Nobody Loves Anybody Anymore
08. Darby's Castle
09. Casey's Last Ride
10. The Pilgrim
11. For The Good Times
12. Loving Her Was Easier
13. Sunday Mornin' Comin' Down
14. Silver Tongued Devil
15. Smile At Me Again
16. Why Me

Archive content

Kris Kristofferson




Live album