2020 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

Nazareth - Close Enough For Rock 'N' Roll '1976

Close Enough For Rock 'N' Roll
ArtistNazareth Related artists
Album name Close Enough For Rock 'N' Roll
Country 2002, EAMCD138, RE, RM, DE
Date 1976
GenreHard Rock
Play time 01:04:28
Format / Bitrate FLAC 5.1 1079 Kbps
MP3 320 Kbps
Media CD
Size 519.19 Mb
Add to cart

Play List

  • Quality
  • MP3 320 kbps
  • CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
MP3 320 kbps
1. Telegram
2. Vicki
3. Homesick Again
4. Vancouver Shakedown
5. Born Under The Wrong Side
6. Loretta
7. Carry Out Feelings
8. Lift The Lid
9. You're The Violin
10. My White Bicycle [*][single]
11. You're The Violin [*][edited A-side]
12. Loretta [*][alternate single version]
13. Carry Out Feelings [*][US single edit]
14. Lift The Lid [*][alternate single version]
15. My White Bicycle [*][orginal single version]
16. Telegram [*][edited version]

Archive content






Live album