2019 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

Nazareth - Expect No Mercy '1977

Expect No Mercy
ArtistNazareth Related artists
Album name Expect No Mercy
Country 2002, EAMCD140, RE, RM, DE
Date 1977
GenreHard Rock
Play time 00:57:01
Format / Bitrate FLAC 5.1 1061 Kbps
MP3 320 Kbps
Media CD
Size 455.05 Mb
Add to cart

Play List

  • Quality
  • MP3 320 kbps
  • CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
MP3 320 kbps
01. Expect No Mercy
02. Gone Dead Train
03. Shot Me Down
04. Revenge Is Sweet
05. Gimme What's Mine
06. Kentucky Fried Blues
07. New York Broken Toy
08. Busted
09. Place In Your Heart
10. All The King's Horses
11. Greens [*][B-side]
12. Desolation Road [*][B-side]
13. Gone Dead Train [*][edited version]
14. Expect No Mercy [*][alternate version]
15. Place In Your Heart [*][alternate edited version]
16. Kentucky Fried Blues [*][edited version]
17. Expect No Mercy [*][live version]

Archive content






Live album