2019 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

James Brown - Double Dynamite '2007

Double Dynamite
ArtistJames Brown Related artists
Album name Double Dynamite
Date 2007
Play time 01:19:05
Format / Bitrate FLAC 5.1 893 Kbps
MP3 320 Kbps
Media CD
Size 505.23 Mb
Add to cart

Play List

  • Quality
  • MP3 320 kbps
  • CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
MP3 320 kbps
01. Gonna Have A Funky Good Time
02. Get Up Offa That Thing
03. Body Heat
04. Sex Machine
05. Try Me
06. Papa's Got A Brand New Bag
07. Get On The Good Foot
08. Medley: Man's World, Lost Someone, Man's World
09. I Got The Feeling
10. Cold Sweat
11. Please, Please, Please
12. Jam
13. Medley: The Payback, It's To Funky In Here
14. Prisoner Of Love
15. I Got You
16. Georgia On My Mind

Archive content

James Brown



Live album