2019 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

James Brown - Sex Machine '1970

Sex Machine
ArtistJames Brown Related artists
Album name Sex Machine
Date 1970
Play time 00:00:00
Format / Bitrate 24 BIT FLAC 5.1 1378 Kbps
Media CD
Size 402.37 Mb
Add to cart

Play List

  • Quality
  • MP3 320 kbps
  • CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
MP3 320 kbps
1. Get Up I Feel Like Being a Sex Machine
2. Brother Rapp
3. Bewildered
4. I Got the Feelin'
5. Give It Up Or Turnit A Loose
6. I Don't Want Nobody To Give Me Nothing
7. Licking Stick - Licking Stick
8. Lowdown Popcorn
9. Spinning Wheel
10. If I Ruled the World
11. There Was a Time
12. It's A Man's Man's Man's World
13. Please, Please, Please
14. I Can't Stand Myself
15. Mother Popcorn

Archive content

James Brown



Live album