Advanced search
2023 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

James Brown - Messing With The Blues (CD1) '1990

Messing With The Blues (CD1)
ArtistJames Brown Related artists
Album name Messing With The Blues (CD1)
Date 1990
Play time 00:55:02
Format / BitrateFLAC Stereo 764 Kbps / 44.1 kHz
MP3 320 Kbps
Media CD
Size 308.66 Mb
Add to cart

Play List

  • Quality
  • CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
00. pregap
01. Like It Is, Like It Was
02. Don't Cry Baby
03. Caldonia
04. Somebody Done Changed The Lock On My Door
05. Ain't Nobody Here But Us Chickens
06. Good Rockin' Tonight
07. I Love You, Yes I Do
08. Messing With The Blues
09. Waiting In Vain
10. For You, My Love
11. Blues For My Baby
12. Everyday I Have The Blues
13. Love Don't Love Nobody
14. Love Don't Love Nobody
15. Goin' Home
16. Have Mercy Baby
17. Kansas City
18. The Bells

Archive content

James Brown



Live album