2020 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

Johnny Cash - At Folsom Prison '1968

At Folsom Prison
ArtistJohnny Cash Related artists
Album name At Folsom Prison
Country 1999, SACD, CS 65955, RE, US
Date 1968
GenreCountry Rock
Play time 00:55:49
Format DSD / .ISO image
Media SACD
Size 3448.91 Mb
Add to cart

Play List

  • Quality
  • Hi-Res 24-bit | upto 96 kHz
Hi-Res 24-bit | upto 96 kHz
01. Folsom Prison Blues
02. Busted
03. Dark As The Dungeon
04. I Still Miss Someone
05. Cocaine Blues
06. 25 Minutes To Go
07. Orange Blossom Special
08. The Long Black Veil
09. Send A Picture Of Mother
10. The Wall
11. Dirty Old Egg-Suckin Dog
12. Flushed From The Bathroom Of Your Heart
13. Joe Bean
14. Jackson
15. Give My Love To Rose
16. I Got Stripes
17. The Legend Of John Henry’s Hammer
18. Green, Green Grass Of Home
19. Greystone Chapel

Archive content

Johnny Cash




Live album