2020 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

Johnny Cash - A Concert Behind Prison Walls '2003

A Concert Behind Prison Walls
ArtistJohnny Cash Related artists
Album name A Concert Behind Prison Walls
Country EAGCD269, EU
Date 2003
Play time 00:47:55
Format / BitrateFLAC Stereo 839 Kbps
MP3 320 Kbps
Media CD
Size 292.29 Mb
Add to cart

Play List

  • Quality
  • MP3 320 kbps
  • CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
MP3 320 kbps
1. Folsom Prisom Blues
2. Sunday Morning Coming Down
3. Jacob Green
4. Comedy Routine
5. Desperado
6. You're No Good
7. Rolling In My Sweet Baby's Arms
8. That Honeymoon Feeling
9. Shuckin' The Corn
10. Half As Much
11. Love Has No Pride
12. Silver Threads And Golden Needles
13. Hey Porter
14. Wreck Of The Old Ninety Seven
15. Orange Blossom Special
16. A Boy Named Sue

Archive content

Johnny Cash




Live album