2020 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

Johnny Cash - With His Hot And Blue Guitar '1957

With His Hot And Blue Guitar
ArtistJohnny Cash Related artists
Album name With His Hot And Blue Guitar
Country 2012, 88697910472, RE, US
Date 1957
Play time 01:04:33
Format / BitrateFLAC Stereo 773 Kbps
MP3 320 Kbps
Media CD
Size 312.63 Mb
Add to cart

Play List

  • Quality
  • MP3 320 kbps
  • CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
MP3 320 kbps
1. The Rock Island Line
2. I Heard That Lonesome Whistle
3. Country Boy
4. If The Good Lord's Willing
5. Cry, Cry, Cry
6. Remember Me
7. So Doggone Lonesome
8. I Was There When It Happened
9. I Walk The Line
10. The Wreck Of The Old 97
11. Folsom Prison Blues
12. Doin' My TIme
13. Luther Played The Boogie
14. Hey Porter
15. Get Rhythm
16. Ballad Of A Teenage Queen
17. There You Go
18. Come In Stranger
19. Don't Make Me Go
20. Train Of Love
21. Guess Things Happen That Way
22. The Ways Of A Woman In Love
23. Next In Line
24. You're The Nearest Thing To Heaven
25. I Can't Help It
26. Home Of The Blues
27. BIg River
28. Give Me Love To Rose

Archive content

Johnny Cash




Live album