2020 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

Johnny Cash - At San Quentin (The Complete 1969 Concert) '1969

At San Quentin (The Complete 1969 Concert)
ArtistJohnny Cash Related artists
Album name At San Quentin (The Complete 1969 Concert)
Country 2000, 498176 2, RE, RM, UK
Date 1969
Play time 00:59:14
Format / BitrateFLAC Stereo 828 Kbps
MP3 320 Kbps
Media CD
Size 375.56 Mb
Add to cart

Play List

  • Quality
  • MP3 320 kbps
  • CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
MP3 320 kbps
1. Big River
2. I Still Miss Someone
3. Wreck Of The Old 97
4. I Walk The Line
5. Darlin' Companion
6. I Don't Know Where I'm Bound
7. Starkville City Jail
8. San Quentin
9. San Quentin
10. Wanted Man
11. A Boy Named Sue
12. Peace In The Valley
13. Folsom Prison Blues
14. Ring Of Fire
15. He Turned The Water Into Wine
16. Daddy Sang Bass
17. The Old Account Was Settled Long Ago
18. Closing Medley; Folsom Prison Blues, I Walk The Line, Ring Of Fire, The Rebel

Archive content

Johnny Cash




Live album