2019 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

Alan Parsons Project, The - Pyramid '1978

ArtistAlan Parsons Project, The Related artists
Album name Pyramid
Country 2009, BVCM-35577, RE, RM, JAPAN
Date 1978
GenreProgressive Rock
Play time 01:03:40
Format / Bitrate FLAC 5.1 782 Kbps
MP3 320 Kbps
Media CD
Size 398.80 Mb
Add to cart

Play List

  • Quality
  • MP3 320 kbps
  • CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
MP3 320 kbps
01. Voyager
02. What Goes Up
03. The Eagle Will Rise Again
04. One More River
05. Can't Take It With you
06. In The Lap Of The Gods
07. Pyramania
08. Hyper-Gamma-Spaces
09. Shadow Of A Lonely Man
10. What Goes Up - The Eagle Will Raise Again
11. Little Voice
12. Can't Take It With You
13. Hyper-Gamma-Spaces
14. The Eagle Will Raise Again
15. In The Lap Of The Gods
16. In The Lap Of The Gods

Archive content

Related artists

Start radio

Alan Parsons Project, The