2019 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

Alan Parsons Project, The - Eve '1979

ArtistAlan Parsons Project, The Related artists
Album name Eve
Country 2009, BVCM-35578, RE, RM, JAPAN
Date 1979
GenreProgressive Rock
Play time 01:08:48
Format / Bitrate FLAC 5.1 808 Kbps
MP3 320 Kbps
Media CD
Size 443.72 Mb
Add to cart

Play List

  • Quality
  • MP3 320 kbps
  • CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
MP3 320 kbps
01. Lucifer
02. You Lie Down With Dogs
03. I'd Rather Be A Man
04. You Won't Be There
05. Winding Me Up
06. Damned If I do
07. Don't Hold Back
08. Secret Garden
09. If I Could Change Your Mind
10. Elsie's Theme From The Sicilian Defenc
11. Lucifer
12. Secret Garden
13. Damned If I Do
14. Don't Hold Back
15. Lucifer
16. If I Could Change Your Mind

Archive content

Related artists

Start radio

Alan Parsons Project, The