2019 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

Alan Parsons Project, The - I Robot (Expanded Edition 2007) '1977

I Robot (Expanded Edition 2007)
ArtistAlan Parsons Project, The Related artists
Album name I Robot (Expanded Edition 2007)
Date 1977
GenreProgressive Rock
Play time 01:02:58
Format / Bitrate FLAC 5.1 819 Kbps
MP3 320 Kbps
Media CD
Size 392.13 Mb
Add to cart

Play List

  • Quality
  • MP3 320 kbps
  • CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
MP3 320 kbps
01. I Robot
02. I Wouldn't Want To Be Like You
03. Some Other Time
04. Breakdown
05. Don't Let It Show
06. The Voice
07. Nucleus
08. Day After Day
09. Total Eclipse
10. Genesis Ch.1 V.32
11. I Robot [Boules Experiment]
12. Breakdown [Early Demo Of Backing Riff]
13. I Wouldn't Want To Be Like You
14. Day After Day
15. The Naked Robot

Archive content

Related artists

Start radio

Alan Parsons Project, The