2019 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

Alan Parsons Project, The - Love Songs '2002

Love Songs
ArtistAlan Parsons Project, The Related artists
Album name Love Songs
Date 2002
Play time 01:18:22
Format / Bitrate FLAC 5.1 854 Kbps
MP3 320 Kbps
Media CD
Size 478.77 Mb
Add to cart

Play List

  • Quality
  • MP3 320 kbps
  • CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
MP3 320 kbps
01. The Eagle Will Rise Again
02. Shadow Of A Lonely Man
03. You Won't Be There
04. If I Could Change Your Mind
05. Days Are Numbers
06. The Same Old Sun
07. Limelight
08. Light Of The World
09. Closer To Heaven
10. Inside Looking Out
11. Since The Last Goodbye
12. Ammonia Avenue
13. Time
14. Eye In The Sky
15. Old And Wise

Archive content

Related artists

Start radio

Alan Parsons Project, The