2020 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

Muddy Waters - The Definitive Collection '2006

The Definitive Collection
ArtistMuddy Waters Related artists
Album name The Definitive Collection
Date 2006
Play time 01:14:30
Format / Bitrate FLAC 5.1 856 Kbps
MP3 320 Kbps
Media CD
Size 356.09 Mb
Add to cart

Play List

  • Quality
  • MP3 320 kbps
  • CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
MP3 320 kbps
1. I Can't Be Satisfied
2. I Feel Like Going Home
3. Rollin' & Tumblin', Part One
4. Rollin' Stone
5. Louisiana Blues
6. Long Distance Call
7. Still A Fool
8. Turn Your Lamp Down Low
9. Hoochie Coochie Man
10. I Just Want To Make Love To You
11. I'm Ready
12. Mannish Boy
13. Trouble No More
14. Forty Days And Forty Nights
15. Don't Go No Further
16. Got My Mojo Working
17. Rock Me
18. Walkin' Thru The Park
19. Take The Bitter With The Sweet
20. You Shook Me
21. My Name Is In The Delta
22. The Same Thing
23. You Can't Lose What You Ain't Never Had
24. Crosseyed Cat

Archive content

Muddy Waters



Live album