2019 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

Muddy Waters - Folk Singer '1999

Folk Singer
ArtistMuddy Waters Related artists
Album name Folk Singer
Date 1999
Play time 00:48:51
Format / Bitrate FLAC 5.1 757 Kbps
MP3 320 Kbps
Media CD
Size 275.13 Mb
Add to cart

Play List

  • Quality
  • MP3 320 kbps
  • CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
MP3 320 kbps
01. My Home Is In The Delta
02. Long Distance
03. My Captain
04. Good Morning Little School Girl
05. You Gonna Need My Help
06. Cold Weather Blues
07. Big Leg Woman
08. Country Boy
09. Feel Like Going Home
10. The Same Thing
11. You Can't Lose What You Never Had
12. My John The Conquerer Root
13. Short Dress Woman
14. Put Me In Your Lay Away

Archive content

Muddy Waters



Live album