2020 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

Muddy Waters - Down On Stovall's Plantation '1966

Down On Stovall's Plantation
ArtistMuddy Waters Related artists
Album name Down On Stovall's Plantation
Date 1966
Play time 00:54:01
Format / BitrateFLAC Stereo 428 Kbps
MP3 320 Kbps
Media CD
Size 139.77 Mb
Add to cart

Play List

  • Quality
  • MP3 320 kbps
  • CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
MP3 320 kbps
1. Contry Blues #1
2. I Be's Troubled
3. Burr Clover Farm Blues
4. Ramblin' Kid Blues
5. Ramblin' Kid Blues
6. Rosalie
7. Joe Turner
8. Pearlie May Blues
9. Take A Walk With Me
10. Burr Clover Blues
11. I Be Bound To Write You
12. I Be Bound To Write You
13. You're Gonna Miss Me When I'm Gone
14. You Got To Take Sick And Die Some Of These Days
15. Why Don't You Live So Good Can Use You?
16. Country Blues
17. You're Gonna Miss Me When I'm Gone
18. 32-20 Blues

Archive content

Muddy Waters



Live album