2020 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

Muddy Waters - King Of The Electric Blues '1997

King Of The Electric Blues
ArtistMuddy Waters Related artists
Album name King Of The Electric Blues
Date 1997
Play time 01:04:08
Format / Bitrate FLAC 5.1 906 Kbps
MP3 320 Kbps
Media CD
Size 387.18 Mb
Add to cart

Play List

  • Quality
  • CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
1. I'm A King Bee
2. Champagne & Reefer
3. Mean Old Frisco Blues
4. Sad Sad Day
5. No Escape From The Blues
6. She's Nineteen Years Old
7. Nine Below Zero
8. Howling Wolf
9. Baby Please Don't Go
10. I'm Your Hoochie Coochie Man
11. Rock Me
12. Good Morning Little School Girl
13. I'm Ready
14. Mannish Boy
15. The Blues Had A Baby And They Named It Rock And Roll

Archive content

Muddy Waters



Live album