2019 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

Joe Cocker - Gold '2006

ArtistJoe Cocker Related artists
Album name Gold
Country B0006142-02, RM, US
Date 2006
GenrePop Rock
Play time 02:24:21
Format / Bitrate FLAC 5.1 952 Kbps
MP3 320 Kbps
Media CD
Size 973.59 Mb
Add to cart

Play List

  • Quality
  • MP3 320 kbps
  • CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
MP3 320 kbps
01. Feelin' Alright
01. Sweet Little Woman
02. Many Rivers To Cross
02. With A Little Help From My Friends
03. Delta Lady
03. Up Where We Belong
04. Civilized Man
04. She Came In Through The Bathroom Window
05. Shelter Me
05. Something
06. Darling Be Home Soon
06. You Can Leave Your Hat On
07. The Letter
07. Unchain My Heart
08. Cry Me A River
08. When The Night Comes
09. High Time We Went
09. Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word
10. Black-Eyed Blues
10. Night Calls
11. Midnight Rider
11. Now That The Magic Has Gone
12. Put Out The Light
12. Summer In The City
13. Have A Little Faith In Me
13. I Can Stand A Little Rain
14. Sail Away
14. You Are So Beautiful
15. I Think It's Gonna Rain Today
15. Tonight
16. First We Take Manhattan
16. The Jealous Kind
17. Fun Time
17. You Cant Have My Heart
18. I'm So Glad I'm Standing Here Today
18. One

Archive content

Joe Cocker



Live album