2020 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

Joe Cocker - The Ultimate Collection '2003

The Ultimate Collection
ArtistJoe Cocker Related artists
Album name The Ultimate Collection
Date 2003
Play time 02:09:23
Format / Bitrate FLAC 5.1 951 Kbps
MP3 320 Kbps
Media CD
Size 868.58 Mb
Add to cart

Play List

  • Quality
  • MP3 320 kbps
  • CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
MP3 320 kbps
CD 1
1. Unchain My Heart
2. Feelin` Alright
3. Summer In The City
4. You Can Leave Your Hat On
5. Up Where We Belong Featuring Jennifer Warnes
6. You Are So Beautiful
7. With A Little Help From My Friends
8. Cry Me A River
9. The Letter
10. Delta Lady
11. Many Rivers To Cross
12. When The Night Comes
13. Night Calls
14. Don`t You Love Me Anymore
15. She Came In Through The Bathroom Window
CD 2
1. Could You Be Loved
2. Civilized Man
3. First We Take Manhattan
4. The Simple Things
5. N`oublies Jamais
6. That`s All I Need To Know Difendero
7. Have A Little Faith In Me
8. Don`t Let The Sun Go Down On Me
9. Now That The Magic Has Gone
10. Sweet Lil` Woman
11. Feels Like Forever
12. My Father`s Son
13. Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word

Archive content

Joe Cocker



Live album