2019 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

Joe Cocker - Classic Cocker '2007

Classic Cocker
ArtistJoe Cocker Related artists
Album name Classic Cocker
Date 2007
Play time 01:18:29
Format / Bitrate FLAC 5.1 996 Kbps
MP3 320 Kbps
Media CD
Size 559.70 Mb
Add to cart

Play List

  • Quality
  • MP3 320 kbps
  • CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
MP3 320 kbps
01. When The Night Comes
02. Unchain My Heart
03. You Can Leave Your Hat On
04. Delta Lady
05. Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood
06. What Becomes Of The Brokenhearted
07. Know That The Magic Has Gone
08. The Letter
09. She Came In Through The Bathroom Window
10. Up Where We Belong
11. A Woman Loves A Man
12. Civilized Man
13. Shelter Me
14. Love Is Alive
15. Have A Little Faith In Me
16. Edge Of A Dream
17. Feelin' Alright
18. With A Little Help From My Friends
19. You Are So Beautiful

Archive content

Joe Cocker



Live album