2020 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

Joe Cocker - Greatest Hits '1998

Greatest Hits
ArtistJoe Cocker Related artists
Album name Greatest Hits
Date 1998
Play time 01:17:22
Format / Bitrate FLAC 5.1 976 Kbps
MP3 320 Kbps
Media CD
Size 540.39 Mb
Add to cart

Play List

  • Quality
  • MP3 320 kbps
  • CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
MP3 320 kbps
1. Summer In The City
2. Could You Be Loved
3. The Simple Things
4. N' Oubliez Jamais
5. Have A Little Faith In Me
6. What Becomes Of The Broken-Hearted
7. Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood
8. Delta Lady
9. You Are So Beautiful
10. That's All I Need To Know
11. Let The Healing Begin
12. Tonight
13. Night Calls
14. Don't You Love Me Anymore
15. When The Night Comes
16. You Can Leave Your Hat On
17. Unchain My Heart
18. With A Little Help From My Friends

Archive content

Joe Cocker



Live album