2020 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

Elton John - The Very Best Of Elton John CD2 '1990

The Very Best Of Elton John CD2
ArtistElton John Related artists
Album name The Very Best Of Elton John CD2
Date 1990
Play time 01:10:55
Format / Bitrate FLAC 5.1 836 Kbps
MP3 320 Kbps
Media CD
Size 424.07 Mb
Add to cart

Play List

  • Quality
  • MP3 320 kbps
  • CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
MP3 320 kbps
01. Don't Go Breaking My Heart
02. Bennie And The Jets
03. Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word
04. Song For Guy
05. Part Time Love
06. Blue Eyes
07. I Guess That's Why They Call It The Blues
08. I'm Still Standing
09. Kiss The Bride
10. Sad Songs
11. Passengers
12. Nikita
13. I Don't Wanna Go On With You Like That
14. Sacrifice
15. Easier To Walk Away
16. You Gotta Love Someone

Archive content

Elton John



Live album