2019 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

Elton John - The Very Best Of Elton John '1990

The Very Best Of Elton John
ArtistElton John Related artists
Album name The Very Best Of Elton John
Country PHCR-3005/6, JAPAN
Date 1990
Play time 02:18:12
Format / Bitrate FLAC 5.1 850 Kbps
MP3 320 Kbps
Media CD
Size 860.08 Mb
Add to cart

Play List

  • Quality
  • MP3 320 kbps
  • CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
MP3 320 kbps
01. Don't Go Breaking My Heart
01. Your Song
02. Bennie And The Jets
02. Rocket Man
03. Honky Cat
03. Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word
04. Crocodile Rock
04. Song For Guy
05. Daniel
05. Part Time Love
06. Blue Eyes
06. Goodbye Yellow Brick Road
07. I Guess That's Why They Call It The Blues
07. Saturday Night's Alright for Fighting
08. Candle in the Wind
08. I'm Still Standing
09. Don't Let the Sun Go Down on Me
09. Kiss The Bride
10. Lucy in the Sky With Diamonds
10. Sad Songs
11. Passengers
11. Philadelphia Freedom
12. Nikita
12. Someone Saved My Life Tonight
13. I Don't Wanna With You Like That
13. Pinball Wizard
14. Sacrifice
14. The Bitch Is Back
15. Easier To Walk Away
16. You Gotta Love Someone

Archive content

Elton John




Live album