2020 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

Elton John - One Night Only '2000

One Night Only
ArtistElton John Related artists
Album name One Night Only
Country 558 333-2, EUROPA
Date 2000
Play time 01:08:17
Format / Bitrate FLAC 5.1 971 Kbps
MP3 320 Kbps
Media CD
Size 497.28 Mb
Add to cart

Play List

  • Quality
  • MP3 320 kbps
  • CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
MP3 320 kbps
1. Goodbye Yellow Brick Road
2. Philadelphia Freedom
3. Don't Go Breaking My Heart
4. Rocket Man
5. Crocodile Rock
6. Sacrifice
7. Can You Feel The Love Tonight
8. Bennie And The Jets
9. Your Song
10. Sad Songs
11. Candle In The Wind
12. Saturday Night's Allright For Fighting
13. I'm Still Standing
14. Don't Let The Sun Go Down On Me
15. I Guess That's Why They Call It The Blues

Archive content

Elton John



Live album