2019 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

Elton John - Tumbleweed Connection (deluxe Edition) (2CD) '1970

Tumbleweed Connection (deluxe Edition) (2CD)
ArtistElton John Related artists
Album name Tumbleweed Connection (deluxe Edition) (2CD)
Date 1970
Play time 01:48:08
Format / Bitrate FLAC 5.1 826 Kbps
MP3 320 Kbps
Media CD
Size 613.55 Mb
Add to cart

Play List

  • Quality
  • MP3 320 kbps
  • CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
MP3 320 kbps
01. Ballad of a Well Known Gun
01. There Goes A Well-Known Gun
02. Come Down In Time
02. Come Down In Time
03. Country Comfort
03. Country Comfort
04. Son Of Your Father
04. Son of your Father
05. My Father's Gun
05. Talking Old Soldiers
06. Into The Old Man's Shoes
06. Where To Now St. Peter
07. Love Song
07. Sisters Of The Cross
08. Amoreena
08. Madman Across The Water
09. Into The Old Man's Shoes
09. Talking Old Soldiers
10. Burn Down the Mission
10. My Father's Gun
11. Ballad Of A Well-Known Gun
12. Burn Down The Mission
13. Amoreena

Archive content

Elton John




Live album