2019 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

Elton John - The Union '2010

The Union
ArtistElton John Related artists
Album name The Union
Country 2750475, EUROPA
Date 2010
Play time 01:11:32
Format / Bitrate 24 BIT FLAC 5.1 2780 Kbps
Media LP
Size 1406.02 Mb
Add to cart

Play List

  • Quality
  • MP3 320 kbps
  • Hi-Res 24-bit | upto 96 kHz
MP3 320 kbps
1. If It Wasn't For Bad
2. Eight Hundred Dollar Shoes
3. Hey Ahab
4. Gone To Shiloh
5. Hearts Have Turned To Stone
6. Jimmie Rodger's Dream
7. Thers's No Tomorrow
8. Monkey Suit
9. The Best Part Of The Day
10. A Dream Come True
11. I Should Have Sent Roses
12. When Love Is Dying
13. My Kind Of Hell
14. Mandalay Again
15. Never To Old
16. In The Hands Of Angels

Archive content

Elton John



Live album